Produced by Satore Studio

Oboe: Olivia Duque
Flute: Rosie Reed

Clarinet: George Sleightholme

Violin: Jordan Hunt

Cello: Nicole Robson

Snare drum: Jake Brown

An arrangement for small classical ensemble of music originally composed for Tupac Martir’s Nierka. The performance took place in a grand stairwell at the V&A Museum in the hours leading up to his artist talk: Multimedia Renaissance Man. The music was site specific and semi-improvised with instrumentalists passing musical fragments across the space. The piece culminated in a musical procession, leading audience members through the galleries to the lecture theatre.